Terms

1. Rates, are inclusive of all taxes and are subject to change without notice. Invoices are established in accordance with the tariff in effect on the day of delivery of the goods. Only the rates of the Catalog are authentic.

1.A. The rates or benefits of the partners are calculated in relation to the tariff in force on the date of the invoice.

1.B. Rates do not include transport or packaging. The delivery (or recovery mode) is made on consultation at a date and an address agreed between the customer and My-Solutions®. For delivery see paragraph 13.

2.B. In the case of the use of a valid Purchase Order or Credit, the shipping and packing costs are not payable with the Purchase Order or the Voucher.

3.A. My-Solutions® does not practice rebates, rebates, rebates outside promotions that may take place punctually. My-Solutions® does not practice rebates for cash settlement.

 3.B Tariff advantages under the partnership do not apply to promotional offers or shipping costs.

3. C. One-off promotional offers, delivery costs, bank transaction fees are not adjustable with the PURCHASES issued by the FFE.

4. The delivery times are only indicative, their non-compliance can not lead to penalties for late delivery, cancellation of orders, or suspension of payment and does not give rise to damages.

5. The orders are firm and irrevocable and must be sent in writing (mail, e.mail: fencing@my-solutions.fr) accompanied by the deposit or the total payment of the order according to the terms of payment corresponding.

6. Customer settlement terms residing in France:

A- By the web shop: orders are payable in full to the order by one of the means of payment available and whatever the amount.

B- By order out of web: The orders are payable to the order by check or bank transfer for all orders less than or equal to 2000 Euros TTC. For invoices over 2000 euros, a deposit of 40% is required, the balance being paid by check or bank transfer before delivery. Special conditions of settlement may be agreed upon and expressly notified in writing signed by both parties.

7. Payment terms residing outside France: Orders are payable by bank transfer regardless of the amount of the order.

7.A. For the tax-free sale, the customer must be able to justify CERFA 10096 * 03 regulatory award conditions. In this case, the customer will make the payment Total (if bank transfer or cash) or 2 payments by check if he has an account in France (1 for HT 1 for VAT). The VAT amount being returned (by bank transfer if the VAT has been cashed or the VAT check destroyed in the case of the two checks) once the return of the form CERFA duly stamped by the service of the monks returned to the headquarters of MS .

For transactions outside France requiring a return of VAT to an account abroad, My-Solutions® reserves the right to withhold management fees of up to 4% of the amount excluding taxes.

7.B. The settlement must be effective to give rise to delivery. (see paragraph 13)

Special conditions of settlement may be agreed upon and expressly notified in writing signed by both parties.

8. In the event of a particular payment condition, in accordance with articles 93-122 of 29 January 1993, the conditions and settlement date appear on the invoices. Any delay in payment at the due date automatically entails:

A- the application of default interest at the rate of 1.5% per month of delay, all months started being due.

B- The exigibility of invoices not yet expired.

C- If during a previous order, the buyer has not satisfied his obligations (default or late payment), a refusal to sell may be opposed to him except in the case of a cash settlement.

9. The case of force majeure: In case of unforeseeable events (transport strike ...), preventing us from exercising our activity, My-Solutions® would be released from any obligation to its customers.

10.A. Warranty: It is limited to the repair or replacement of goods with a hidden defect or lack of conformity. It excludes any compensation for any reason whatsoever.

10.B. No return of goods will be accepted without our prior agreement. Returns are controlled and gives rise to a Credit if the good is deemed to be in the initial state. (see paragraph 14 on the use of a credit)

10.C. All claims or disputes must reach My-Solutions® within 10 business days of the invoice date.

11. Retention of title: the equipment is the property of My-Solutions® until full payment of the invoice.

12. Preparation of WEB Orders: Orders are prepared for "recovery mode" or "shipping" as soon as the payment conditions are met.

13. Delivery made by a carrier.

13.A- By web shop: All deliveries are at the expense and risk of the customer. Orders received for payment are shipped by carrier.

13.B- Order off-line: All deliveries are at the expense and risk of the customer Orders received, are shipped by carrier.

14. the photos are not contractual.

15.A Use of Credit: Assets are valid for one year from the date of creation of the document. They are to be used in one and one time for the purchase of equipment. In no case the ancillary costs (payment fees, delivery costs ...) can not be paid with a credit note. Once the validity date has passed, My-Solutions® will not accept the presentation of the document.

15.B Use of a PURCHASE Voucher: purchase orders (BA) are accepted for the payment of material purchases on our stands or on the internet.

15.C BA on stand: They are to be used once and only on the stands. Promotional offers, delivery costs can not be paid by purchase orders. The voucher must be valid. My-Solutions® will not accept the presentation of the document that does not allow the precise identification of the beneficiary.

15.C BA INTERNET USE: To be used on the internet, the BA must be converted into a GIFT CERTIFICATE MS. To do this, make the request by mail or phone to know the specific terms. You will receive your EAC of identical value to your BA by email once we have your valid BA back.

16.A Billing: All our invoices are payable on the due date. VAT Acquitted on the receipts. Pursuant to Article 441-6 of the Commercial Code, any amount not paid on the due date bears interest at 3 times the legal interest rate.

IMDEMNITE LUMP SUM COVERAGE € 40 (Decree 2012-115 of October 2, 2012)

16.B. The "Endorsement Vouchers" do not give rise to an invoice but to the issue of a "Endowment Voucher".

17.For remote sales only: the customer has a withdrawal period of 14 days from the payment of the order. In the case of a return, the material must be returned in its original packaging. The return costs are the responsibility of the customer.

18. Revival and recovery of debts: My-Solutions® reserves the right to apply the recovery fees as provided for in Article 441-6 of the Commercial Code, any amount not settled at maturity bears interest at 3 times the legal interest rate. In addition, a lump sum compensation of recovery costs of € 40 may be invoiced (Decree 2012-115 of October 2, 2012)

19. Attribution of jurisdiction: in case of dispute, only the Commercial Court of Versailles is competent. All commercial transactions are subject to French laws.

Conditions de vente

1. Les tarifs, sont exprimés toutes taxes comprises et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis. Les factures sont établies conformément au tarif en vigueur au jour de la livraison des marchandises. Seuls les tarifs du Catalogue font foi.

1.A. Les tarifs ou avantages des partenaires sont calculés par rapport au tarif en vigueur à la date de la facture.

1.B. Les tarifs ne comprennent pas le transport ni l’emballage. La livraison (ou mode récupération) s’effectue sur consultation à une date et une adresse convenue entre le client et My-Solutions®. Pour une livraison se reporter au paragraphe 13.

2.B. Dans le cas de l’utilisation d’un Bon d’Achat ou d’un Avoir en cours de validité, les frais de transport et d’emballage ne sont pas payables avec le Bon d’Achat ou l’Avoir.

3.A. My-Solutions® ne pratique pas de rabais, remises, ristournes en dehors des promotions qui peuvent avoir lieu ponctuellement. My-Solutions® ne pratique pas de ristournes pour règlement comptant.

 3.B. Les avantages tarifaires dans le cadre de partenariat ne s’appliquent pas sur les offres promotionnelles ni sur les frais de livraison.

3.C. Les offres promotionnelles ponctuelles, les frais de livraisons, les frais de transaction bancaire ne sont pas réglables avec les BONS D’ACHAT émis par la FFE.

4. Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif, leur non-respect ne peut entraîner ni pénalité de retard, ni annulation de commandes, ni suspension de paiement et n’ouvre pas droit à des dommages et intérêts

5. Les commandes sont fermes et irrévocables et doivent obligatoirement être transmises par écrit (courrier, e.mail : fencing@my-solutions.fr) accompagnées soit de l’acompte, soit du règlement total de la commande en fonction des modalités de règlement correspondant.

6. Les modalités de règlement client résidant en France :

A- Par la boutique web : les commandes sont payables intégralement à la commande par un des moyens de paiement disponible et ce quel qu’en soit le montant.

B- Par commande hors web : Les commandes sont payables à la commande par chèque ou transfert bancaire pour toutes commandes inférieures ou égales à 2000 Euros TTC. Pour les factures supérieures à 2000 euros TTC, un acompte de 40% est demandé, le solde étant réglé par chèque ou transfert bancaire avant la livraison. Des conditions particulières de règlement peuvent être convenues et expressément notifiées sur un écrit signé par les deux parties.

7. Les modalités de règlement client résidant hors de France : Les commandes sont payables par transfert bancaire quelque soit le montant de la commande.

7.A. Pour la vente à la détaxe, le client doit pouvoir justifier des conditions d’attribution réglementaire CERFA 10096*03. Dans ce cas, le client effectuera le paiement Total (si virement bancaire ou espèce) ou  2 paiements par chèques s’il possède un compte en France Métropolitaine (1 pour le HT 1 pour la TVA). Le montant de la TVA étant rendu (par virement bancaire si la TVA a été encaissé ou  le chèque de TVA détruit dans le cas des deux chèques) une fois le retour du formulaire CERFA dûment tamponné par le service des doines retournée au siège sociale de MS.

Pour les opérations hors de France nécessitant un retour de la TVA sur un compte à l’étranger, My-Solutions® se réserve le droit de retenir des frais de gestion de 4% maximum du montant HT.

7.B. Le règlement doit être effectif pour donner lieu à la livraison. (se reporter au paragraphe 13)

Des conditions particulières de règlement peuvent être convenues et expressément notifiées sur un écrit signé par les deux parties.

8. En cas de condition de règlement particulière, conformément aux articles 93-122 du 29 janvier 1993, les conditions et date de règlement figurent sur les factures. Tout retard de règlement à l’échéance entraîne de plein droit à :   

A- l’application d’intérêts moratoires au taux de 1.5% par mois de retard, tout mois commencé étant dû.

B- L’exigibilité des factures non encore venues à échéance.

C- Si lors d'une commande précédente, l'acheteur n'a pas satisfait à ses obligations (défaut ou retard de paiement), un refus de vente pourra lui être opposé sauf dans le cas d’un règlement comptant.

9. Le cas de force majeure : En cas d'évènements imprévisibles (grève des transports...), nous empêchant d'exercer notre activité, My-Solutions® serait libéré de toute obligation envers ses clients.

10.A. La garantie : Elle est limitée à la remise en état ou au remplacement des marchandises affectées d'un vice caché ou défaut de conformité. Elle exclut tout dédommagement à quelque titre que ce soit.

10.B. Aucun retour de marchandises ne sera accepté sans notre accord préalable. Les retours sont contrôlés et donne lieu à un Avoir si la marchandise est réputée comme étant dans l’état initial. (voir paragraphe 14 sur l’utilisation d’un Avoir)

10.C. Toutes réclamations ou contestations doivent parvenir chez My-Solutions® sous 10 jours ouvrés suivant la date de facture.

11. Réserve de propriété : le matériel est la propriété de My-Solutions® jusqu’au paiement intégral de la facture.

12. Préparation des commandes WEB : Les commandes sont préparées pour « mode récupération » ou « expédition » dès lors que les conditions de règlement sont remplies.

13. Livraison effectuée par un transporteur.

13.A- Par la boutique web : Toutes les livraisons sont à la charge et aux risques du client. Les commandes dont le règlement est reçu, sont expédiées par transporteur.

13.B- Commande hors web : Toutes les livraisons sont à la charge et aux risques du client Les commandes dont le règlement est reçu, sont expédiées par transporteur.

14. les photos n’ont pas de caractère contractuel.

15.A Utilisation d’un Avoir : les Avoirs sont valables un an à partir de la date de création du document. Ils sont à utiliser en une et une seule fois pour l’achat de matériel. En aucun cas les frais annexes (frais de paiement, frais de livraison…) ne peuvent être réglés avec un avoir. Une fois la date de validité de l’avoir dépassé, My-Solutions® ne pourra accepter la présentation du document.

15.B Utilisation d’un BON D’ACHAT: les bons d’achat (BA) sont acceptés pour le règlement des achats de matériel sur nos stands ou sur internet.

15.C BA sur stand : Ils sont à utiliser en une et une seule fois sur les stands. Les offres promotionnelles, les frais de livraisons ne peuvent pas être réglés par les bons d’achats. Le bon d’achat doit être en cours de validité. My-Solutions® ne pourra accepter la présentation du document ne permettant pas l’identification précise du bénéficiaire.

15.C BA à usage INTERNET : pour être utiliser sur internet, le BA doit être transformer en CHEQUE CADEAU ELECTRONIQUE MS. Pour ce faire, faites en la demande par mail ou téléphone pour connaitre les modalités précises. Vous recevrez votre CCE d’une valeur identique à votre BA par email dès lors que nous avons récupérer votre BA en cours de validité.

16.A Facturation : Toutes nos factures sont payables à la date d'échéance. TVA Acquittée sur les encaissements. Conformément à l'article 441-6 du code du commerce, toute somme non réglée à l'échéance porte intérêts à 3 fois le taux d'intérêt légal.

IMDEMNITE FORFAITAIRE FRAIS DE RECOUVREMENT 40 € (décret 2012-115 du 2 octobre 2012)

16.B. Les « Bons de Dotation » ne donnent pas lieu à une facturation mais à la délivrance d’un « Bon de dotation ».

17.Pour les ventes à distance uniquement : le client dispose d'un délai de rétractation de 14 jours à compter du paiement de la commande. Dans le cas d'un retour, le matériel doit être retourné dans son emballage d'origine. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du client.

18. Relance et recouvrement des créances : My-Solutions® se réserve le droit d’appliquer les frais de relance tel que le prévoit l'article 441-6 du code du commerce, toute somme non réglée à l'échéance porte intérêts à 3 fois le taux d'intérêt légal. De plus une indemnité forfaitaire de frais de recouvrement de 40 € peut être facturée (décret 2012-115 du 2 octobre 2012)

19. Attribution de compétence : en cas de litige, seul le tribunal de commerce de Versailles est compétent. Toutes les transactions commerciales sont soumises aux lois françaises.